Staff

Sarah AndersonSarah Anderson
Program Director
Sarah@ACTrees.org




IMG_3009_opt-2Max Ewart
Membership and Outreach Coordinator
Max@ACTrees.org



Conni KunzlerConni Kunzler
Communications Manager
Conni@ACTrees.org
Bonnie PerryBonnie Perry
Office Manager
Bonnie@ACTrees.org
Helen NelsonHelen Nelson
Accountant
info@ACTrees.org
Rose TilestonRose Tileston
Program Coordinator
Rose@ACTrees.org

Volunteer

Do you have a special skill and would like to apply it at ACTrees? Maybe you’re a lawyer, accountant, graphic designer, marketing executive, etc. Please let us know your thoughts for how you can help!

ACTrees Internship

We’re always looking for highly motivated students with broad perspectives for solving increasingly complex environmental and urban development problems. By interweaving experiences in policy, economics, and grassroots organizing, interns leave ACTrees prepared for leadership positions in nonprofit organizations as policy implementers, problem solvers, and effective programmers. All interns are provided hands-on opportunities to build capacity and sustainability. Interns benefit from exposure to and guidance from professionals at the most innovative and established urban forestry nonprofits organizations throughout the country.

To Apply: Please submit a cover letter and resume to Info@ACTrees.org