Staff

Sarah AndersonSarah Anderson
Manager, Member & Partner Services
Sarah@ACTrees.org
Carrie Gallagher
Carrie Gallagher
Executive Director
Carrie@ACTrees.org
Michelle KucerakMichelle Kucerak
Director of Development
Michelle@ACTrees.org
Conni KunzlerConni Kunzler
Communications Manager
Conni@ACTrees.org
Anthony LeAnthony Le
Program Coordinator
Anthony@ACTrees.org
Leland MilsteinLeland Milstein
Program Director
Leland@ACTrees.org
Helen NelsonHelen Nelson
Accountant
hnelsoncpa@gmail.com
Bonnie PerryBonnie Perry
Executive Assistant
Bonnie@ACTrees.org
Suzanne PresgraveSuzanne Presgrave
Development Associate
Suzanne@ACTrees.org

Volunteer

Do you have a special skill and would like to apply it at ACTrees? Maybe you’re a lawyer, accountant, graphic designer, marketing executive, etc. Please let us know your thoughts for how you can help!

ACTrees Internship

We’re always looking for highly motivated students with broad perspectives for solving increasingly complex environmental and urban development problems. By interweaving experiences in policy, economics, and grassroots organizing, interns leave ACTrees prepared for leadership positions in nonprofit organizations as policy implementers, problem solvers, and effective programmers. All interns are provided hands-on opportunities to build capacity and sustainability. Interns benefit from exposure to and guidance from professionals at the most innovative and established urban forestry nonprofits organizations throughout the country.

To Apply: Please submit a cover letter and resume to Info@ACTrees.org